RANAPUNJA ST HOSTEL, M.L.S.U., UDAIPUR

Instructions in Hostel Admissions.

- This to bring to your kind attention that counseling for RANAPUNJA ST Hostel will be organized in the Chief warden Office , Near Vivekanand Auditorium , MLSU on 24th Nov. 2022 from 11:00 am to 03:00 pm.
- The students are directed to bring their Hard copy of Hostel Admission forms duly filled along with original documents and one photocopied set.
- 1st Installment of Hostel Admission Fees have to be deposited by Students through Offline Mode only after the counseling.

Rajney

NO.	Candidate Name	Candidate Name Fathers Name Degree		Percentag e in last examinat on	Catego
1	ATISH VADERA	Mr.MANNALAL VADERA	B.Sc.	88	ST
2	LAXMAN LAL GAMAR	Mr.AMBA LAL	B.Sc.	87.2	ST
3	ABHISHEK KHARADI	Mr.RAJENDRA KHARADI	B.Pharma(Sem)	85	ST
4	ROHIT KUMAR PARANGI	Mr.LADU RAM	B.Sc. & B.Ed.	80	ST
5	LOKESH KUMAR KHARADI	Mr.RAJENDRA KUMAR KHARADI	B.A.	79	ST
6	ANIL KATARA	Mr.SHANTILAL KATARA	B.Sc.	77.6	ST
7	NARENDRA KUMAR BHAGORA	Mr.SHANKAR LAL BHAGORA	B.A.	76	ST
8	KAMLESH MEENA	Mr.DEVI LAL MEENA	B.A.	75.4	ST
9	HARISH MEENA	Mr.PREM SHANKAR MEENA	B.A.	71	ST
10	AMIT PARGI	Mr.PRVISH LAL PARGI	B.Sc.	68.8	ST
11	RAHUL DINDOR	Mr.DINESH DINDOR	B.A.	68.6	ST
12	JAI SINGH	Mr.SHAITAN SINGH	MA Political Science(CBCS)	66.74	ST
13	NARESH KUMAR BHIL	Mr.RODA LAL 8HIL	B.A.	65.6	ST
14	MAHESH DAMOR	Mr.SHAMBHU DAMOR	LLB	64.71	ST
15	JITENDRA KUMAR	Mr.SONARAM GARASIYA	MA Geography(CBCS)	62.32	ST
16	MOTI RAM GRASIYA	Mr. VISA RAM	MA English(CBCS)	61.95	ST
17	VIJAY KUMAR MEENA	Mr.KESHU LAL MEENA	B.Sc.	61.6	ST
18	KAMLESH GHATIYA	Mr.RAMA GHATIYA	LLB	60	ST
19	SUNIL KUMAR MEENA	Mr.AMRIT LAL MEENA	LLB	58.61	ST
20	RAJENDRA KUMAR	Mr.DADU	LLB	56.36	ST
21	BHIMRAJ GARASIYA	Mr.RAMESH KUMAR	B.Sc.	53.4	ST
2,2	ASHVIN KUMAR MEENA	Mr.MANI LAL MEENA	LLB	53.21	ST
23	SHANTILAL MODIYA	Mr.NARAYAN LAL MODIYA	LLB	53.21	ST
24	SHAILENDRA MEENA	Mr.BABULAL MEENA	LLB	49.63	ST
25	SUNIL CHOUHAN BHIL	Mr.RAM LAL BHIL	MA Political Science(CBCS)	49	ST
26	MOTILAL NINAMA	Mr.BARAM NINAMA	MA Political Science(CBCS)	48.05	ST
27	BHAVESH MEENA	Mr.DEVILAL MEENA	MA History(CBCS)	44.77	ST

2)

Right

SNO.	Candidate Name	Fathers Name	Degree	Percentag e in last examinati	Category	
1		-Transferrent and a start	2. 2000 - 200	64	SCHEDULED	
-	LALIT KUMAR BHURIYA	TERSINGH BHURIYA	B.A. IInd Year		TRIBE(ST)	
2	MURARILAL NINAMA	BARAM NINAMA	B.A. IInd Year	62.5	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
3	BHERU LAL MEENA	KHANA MEENA	B.A. lind Year	59.51	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
4	ANIL KUMAR DAMOR	KALURAM DAMOR	LLB THIRD Year	57.11	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
5	BHERU LAL MEENA	PARSURAMJI MEENA	B.A. THIRD Year	56.16	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
б	NARENDRA MEENA	HEERA LAL MEENA	B.A. lind Year	56	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
7	SHAILASH KUMAR HADAT	SHANKER LAL HADAT	LLB THIRD Year	54.77	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
8	KESHAR SINGH MEENA	HURAMAJI MEENA	LLB THIRD Year	54	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
9	UTAMA RAM BHEEL	BAGA RAM BHEEL	B.A. lind Year	52.28	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
10	NARAYAN LAL BHIL	BADRI LAL BHIL	BA Hons THIRD Year	52.17	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
11	NARESH KUMAR PARMAR	DHANPAL PARMAR	LLB THIRD Year	49.88	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
12	MAHENDRA KUMAR	GIRDHARI LAL	B.A. THIRD Year	49.66	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
13	HARISH KUMAR MEENA	SHANTRAM MEENA	LLB THIRD Year	49.55	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
14	MANGI LAL MEENA	RAMCHANDRA MEENA	BA Hons THIRD Year	48.66	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
15	VIJAY KUMAR	BADAMI LAL DODIYAR	LLB lind Year	48.33	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
16	DEVI LAL MEENA	DOLAJI MEENA	LLB THIRD Year	48.22	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
17	HITESH MEENA	SOHAN LAL MEENA	LLB THIRD Year	46	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
18	BHEEMRAJ MEENA	KALU LAL MEENA	LLB THIRD Year	43	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	
19	ASHISH MEENA	SHAMBHU LAL	B.A. IInd Year	37.14	SCHEDULED TRIBE(ST)	

3.)

Rajula

the set a break of the set